We are ECSTATIC to announce the official artwork & track list for the long awaited Kubrick LP.
You can pre order your copy on CD, Limited run Vinyl or High Quality Digital Download – HERE

KubrickLPOfficial Track List:
01. Standard Procedure
02. Bom-ba-dang-diggy-iggy
03. First Intermission ft. Confucius MC
04. King Grizzly ft. Micall Parknsun
05. Second Intermission ft. Mr Thing
06. All In Blind
07. What A Life
08. She ft. Rag’n’Bone Man
09. Broken
10. Kubrick ft. Jehst
11. End Credits

Artwork by
Full Fat Creative.

Available on CD & LTD Run Vinyl
As well as High Quality Digital Download

Stanley Kubrick was a master of the hidden narrative, a virtuoso of subtext, composition & attention to detail & a perfectionist with obsessive vision.

A movie for the blind – “Press play & then smoke until it’s all gone Kubrick”

Full Kubrick Digital LP – Monday – 01/June/2015
Full Kubrick LP CD – Monday – 15/June/2015
Full Kubrick LP Limited run Vinyl – Dispatch date TBC

53 comments on “LatestAdd yours →

Comments are closed. You can not add new comments.

  1. Pingback: Canada viagra
  2. Pingback: cialis india
  3. Pingback: ventolin canada
  4. Pingback: viagra on sale
  5. Pingback: buy cialis canada
  6. Pingback: viagra suppliers
  7. Pingback: buy tylenol
  8. Pingback: cheap viagra
  9. Pingback: cheap viagra
  10. Pingback: cheap viagra
  11. Pingback: best ed medication
  12. Pingback: pharmacy online
  13. Pingback: canada pharmacy
  14. Pingback: generic cialis
  15. Pingback: cialis mastercard
  16. Pingback: levitra
  17. Pingback: levitra online
  18. Pingback: online slots
  19. Pingback: buy cialis
  20. Pingback: viagra for sale
  21. Pingback: cash loan
  22. Pingback: viagra 10mg 20mg
  23. Pingback: generic cialis
  24. Pingback: best online casino
  25. Pingback: cialis buy
  26. Pingback: 20 cialis
  27. Pingback: cialis 20